Staff Listing

California Museum of Photography
3824 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92501
951-827-4787
Barbara and Art Culver Center of the Arts
3834 Main Street
Riverside, CA 92501
951-827-3755
Sheila Bergman, Executive Director
sheila.bergman@ucr.edu
951-827-5191
April Baca, Curatorial & Project Assistant
april.baca@ucr.edu
Rene Balingit, Assistant Scene Technician
rene.balingit@ucr.edu
Matthew Clouse, Museum Registrar
matthew.clouse@ucr.edu
951-827-1250
Trudy Cohen, Deputy Director
trudy.cohen@ucr.edu
951-827-6489
Leigh Gleason, Director of Collections
leigh.gleason@ucr.edu
951-827-5303
Lindsey Hammel, Associate Director of Education and Public Programs
lindsey.hammel@ucr.edu
951-827-1465
Timothy LeBlanc, Museum Preparator
timothy.leblanc@ucr.edu
Nikolay Maslov, Curator of Film and Media Projects
nikolay.maslov@ucr.edu
951-827-5356
Douglas McCulloh, Senior Curator of Exhibitions
douglas.mcculloh@ucr.edu
951-827-1463
Amy Metcalf, Senior Public Events Manager
amy.metcalf@ucr.edu
951-827-1467
Cody Norris, Senior Museum Preparator
cody.norris@ucr.edu
Danielle Peltakian, Associate Manager of Visitor Services and Operations
danielle.peltakian@ucr.edu
951-827-6470
Grace Saunders, Museum Preparator
grace.saunders@ucr.edu
Rita Souther, Head of Exhibitions and Associate Curator
rita.souther@ucr.edu
951-827-6497
Joanna Szupinska, Senior Curator
joanna.szupinska@ucr.edu